New blog!

Hi all! I know I haven’t been posting on here much. I’ve been super busy but a lot of exciting things have been happening and I can’t wait to share with you all.

In the mean time, I am interning at a women’s apparel company called Relished and I’ll be frequently making posts on their blog regarding makeup and fashion.

Please be sure to check it out and leave some feedback!

Blog: loverelished.com
Instagram: instagram.com/loverelished
Facebook: facebook.com/loverelished
Website: relished.com

One thought on “New blog!

  1. Congratulations! I cannot wait to read your new blog and I wish you all the best! You were one of my first blogging friends on WordPress and I could not be more grateful for all of your support! You are so talented! xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

