Music Festival Inspired Makeup | Coachella/EDC

Hi all! If you love music as much as I do, then you probably know what is happening over in the desert for the next two weekends. That’s right, Coachella Music Festival! So I created a music festival inspired look that’s not only good for Coachella but for EDC as well and other upcoming music festivals.

I wish I was attending Coachella this year but unfortunately had to sell my tickets last minute due to midterms! It’s alright, there’s always next year, right?

Check out my video below & please like/subscribe while you’re at it, it would mean a lot to me!

What music festivals are you attending this spring and upcoming summer? Let me know! I can’t believe it’s already April. I’ll be at EDC Las Vegas again this year!

One thought on “Music Festival Inspired Makeup | Coachella/EDC

  1. Hello! Thanks so much for supporting my blog and helping me reach 200 followers! To celebrate, I am doing a Q & A on my blog and would really appreciate it if you asked me a beauty-related question! If you ask me a question, in addition to do providing an answer, I will leave a link to your blog and talk about what I love about your blog as a way to say thank you and empower one another! Thanks so much for everything! xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

