VIDEO: How I Edit My Selfies & What Equipment I Use

If it’s one thing I get frequently asked, it’s usually how I change the colors of my eyes on Facetune or what camera I use to take my Instagram selfies. So I decided to make an entire video dedicated to talking about the equipment I use for my pictures and giving a little mini tutorial on how I edit my photo!

So I’ll teach you how to go from the top picture to the bottom picture in this 15 minute video right below!

tumblr_o2bejihx5v1rirc77o1_540

Please be sure to like and subscribe if you’re interested in seeing more of my content! Thank you for your support!

2 thoughts on “VIDEO: How I Edit My Selfies & What Equipment I Use

Leave a Reply

