IG Holiday Giveaway & Quick Update on Filming!

Hello everyone and Happy Holidays! In honor of Christmas coming soon, I wanted to do another giveaway! I’ve received this palette as a gift a couple months ago but I already had it and decided to set it aside as a giveaway gift instead of returning!

One winner will be picked randomly and receive the popular Too Faced x Vegas Nay Star Dust collection. In the collection contains the following – Star Dust palette, Glamour Glitter Pigment, Better Than Sex Mascara, Shadow Insurance Primer, and also some Glamour Guides to help give you ideas on what eye makeup looks you can create with the eyeshadow shades!

For more information on how to enter the giveaway, follow me on Instagram (monair) and tap on the ‘Monair Holiday Giveaway’ photo.

tumblr_nz2kquflbk1qa55slo1_540

I am also so happy to say that I done with classes and now I just have to take my final next Monday! This means I can finally get back to filming and I also get a new lens for my camera on Friday! I am so excited to be sharing more videos with you all. I hope you look forward to it as well!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

