MOTD 05.01.15 – Berry Lids!

Good evening guys! I know this was suppose to go up yesterday but I was so exhausted I was about to fall asleep at my computer desk because I couldn’t keep my eyes open. So the makeup of the day was for yesterday (Friday), it was a berry color lid with some browns in the crease!

NOTE: Pictures are taken with my Canon T2I Rebel!

Here are some pictures of the look!

So let’s get down to the product breakdown, shall we?

FACE

MUFE HD Foundation in N153
MUFE HD Pressed Powder in Transculent
Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit – Java/Havana
Mac Blush – Melba
Urban Decay Naked Illuminate
Mac Mineralized Skin Finish – Soft & Gentle

EYES

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dressyourface Palette – Sangria on lid
Tartelette Palette – Force of Nature (transition color)
Tartelette Palette – Multitasker (deepen crease)
NYC Liquid Liner
Kat Von D Autograph Liner – Puro Amor
Buxom Cosmetics Eyeliner Pencil – Call Me
Urban Decay Mascara – Perversion
Bobbi Brown Eye Corrector – Peach
Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer – Ginger
Ben Nye Luxury Powder – Banana
Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder Duo – Dark Brown
House of Lashes – Iconic & Siren Stacked

LIPS

Nyx Cosmetics Soft Matte Lip Cream – Antwerp
Nyx Cosmetics Matte Lipstick – Whipped Caviar
Nyx Cosmetics Xtreme Lip Cream – Natural (center of lips)
Benefit Cosmetics Lipgloss – Sugarbomb

Here’s the complete finished look! I set my entire face with Mac’s Fix+

I’ve been lagging with posting and I apologize. The end of the school year is coming up and this is when all the craziness happens. I’m so exhausted at this point but I’m trying my best to post a lot still. I may not be posting everyday like I did before though.

Anyway, I hope you guys enjoy your rest of the week!

Make sure to check my links page to visit the websites where I go these beautiful blog freebies!

2 thoughts on “MOTD 05.01.15 – Berry Lids!

Leave a Reply

