The Creative Blogger Award!

screen-shot-2015-04-19-at-5-35-11-pm

Ah, I have been nominated for the Creative Blogger Award by Makeup by Makena. Thank you so much for the nomination, love! I also really want to thank all my followers for liking and commenting on my blog posts. I love interacting with you all, you’re all so sweet! I’m so glad that I can talk to people who share the same interests/passions as me!

Rules:

  • Thank and post link to the blog that nominated you.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 blogs and link them in this post.
  • Notify all nominees via their social media/blogs.
  • Pass the rules along.

5 Facts about Monair

  1. I am full Cambodian! Both of my parents are from Cambodia but I was born and raised in California.
  2. I’m very family oriented! I see my grandma, aunts, uncles, and cousins every weekend! If I don’t see them for a week or two, I would start questioning my parents on why we didn’t go to so & so’s house.
  3. Although I hate driving in general, I absolutely am terrified of driving on the freeway! I will only drive on it if I absolutely have to.
  4. I’m a huge music person. I love attending concerts/music festivals so much! My favorite type of music is Electronic Music specifically trance & techno.
  5. Technically, I’m an only child but I do have one half brother who is 4 years old from my dad & his wife. My dad recently passed away last September, so I really try to make the effort to see his wife and my half brother because I know it’s hard for her right now.

I Nominate…

To be honest, I had to cut the number of nominees down because I don’t follow as many people as I should (I’m going to search for more blogs to follow after I post this). These blogs above are my absolute favorites, please check them out if you haven’t already! Again, thank you Makena for the award!

If you have any blog suggestions, please let me know! I really do need more people to follow! 🙂

Make sure to check my links page to visit the websites where I go these beautiful blog freebies!

2 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award!

  1. Thank you for nominating me! ❤
    * I’m so with you about driving on the freeway & it’s 10x worse here in California.
    * close families are the absolute best! I miss my family so much!
    * I’m sorry to hear about your father!

    I will be posting mine tomorrow. Thanks again!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

