Get Ready With Me – My Go To Simple Makeup Look

Hello! It’s finally edited and up! My go-to makeup look, GET READY WITH ME EDITION! Honestly, it’s such a simple eye look to achieve, I didn’t feel the need to explain how I applied my makeup on. I apologize for the black dot that’ll appear sometime in the video. I have no idea what it is and it’s quite annoying. If you can get through it though and not let it bug you, then I hope you enjoy the video! Be sure to subscribe and give it a thumbs up!

I’m off to LA tomorrow with my boyfriend so he can get a haircut and then I also am going to get my hands on the Lolita liquid lipstick if I can find it hehe. Hope you all have a wonderful night! -Monair

DON’T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME ON:

INSTAGRAM (username – monair) | TUMBLR | TWITTER | YOUTUBE

All of my social media platforms are located at the bottom of my homepage as icon links. Follow if you would like!

One thought on “Get Ready With Me – My Go To Simple Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

