Smokey Valentines Day Eye Makeup

Good morning! I wanted to make a quick post about my eye makeup that I plan on wearing for Valentines day. This is definitely more on the sexy, sultry, smokey side (I’m not really one to wear a natural eye makeup look unless I’m going somewhere last minute and I’m super lazy to actually do my makeup). Would you guys like to see a tutorial on this look? Let me know in the comments! I tried filming one yesterday but I have a feeling I’m not going to like how it turned out haha so I most likely will refilm it if you guys wants to see a tutorial on it!

Products Used 
Anastasia Beverly Hills Dressyourface Palette (Bengal in crease, Chocolate in inner corner, outer corner, and inner and outer portion of lower lashline, Sangria on lid and center of lower lashline), NYX Crystal Liquid Liner in Crystal Gold on center of lid and center of lower lashline (on top of Sangria), Kat Von D Autograph Liner in Puro Amor, Buxom Cosmetics Eyeliner in Call Me on waterline, House of Lashes Iconic & Starlet stacked

Absolutely love this eye look! It’s definitely one of my favorites and the dressyourface palette is one of my favorite eyeshadow palettes! I really want to get the Maya Mia and Amrezy palette, if you guys have it how do you like it? Let me know so I can decide whether to get it or not! I also think I might be getting some ABH single eyeshadows, ahh and I also want their liquid lipsticks. So beautiful! I hope you guys have an amazing week! -Monair

PS – I’m currently listening to the Drumcode Stage Live at Awakenings from 2014 on Soundcloud right now & it’s absolute perfection. If you love techno, be sure to check it out!

DON’T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME ON:

INSTAGRAM (username – monair) | TUMBLR | TWITTER | YOUTUBE

All of my social media platforms are located at the bottom of my homepage as icon links. Follow if you would like!

One thought on “Smokey Valentines Day Eye Makeup

Leave a Reply

