Makeup of the Day 01/10/2015

If you read my previous post, I noted at the end that I was going to make a post about my makeup look for today. Just want to keep it short & sweet and let you know what products I used. Of course I did my simple no liner look today. MOTD 1:10I’ve been wearing this look for a few days now because I’ve been so lazy. It definitely cuts down my getting ready time by a lot. I’ll be listing down ALL the products I used (I usually only list down the products I used on my eyes but I’ll include face as well).

Products Used (Face) 
Makeup Forever HD Foundation (N153)
Makeup Forever HD Pressed Powder (Translucent)
Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer (Ginger)
Motives Maven Sculpt Series (Fire)
Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit (Light to Medium)
Nars Blush (Orgasm)
Mac Mineralized Skin Finish (Soft & Gentle)

Products Used (Eyes) 
Stila Cosmetics Eyes are the Window Palette (Mind)
Anastasia Beverly Hills Dressyourface Palette
Iconic Lashes by House of Lashes
Rimmel Scandaleyes Eyeliner (Nude)
Urban Decay Mascara (Perversion)
Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder Duo (Dark Brown)

The lipstick that I’m wearing is Nyx’s Matte Lipstick in Whipped Caviar.

Hope you guys have a wonderful rest of the week! If you have any questions don’t be afraid to contact me. -Monair

DON’T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME ON:

INSTAGRAM (username – monair) | TUMBLR | TWITTER

All of my social media platforms are located at the bottom of my homepage as icon links. Follow if you would like!

5 thoughts on “Makeup of the Day 01/10/2015

Leave a Reply

